Emirates passenger reviews
6 reviews. Average passenger rating : 4.1/10

Rate your experience on EmiratesEmirates are terrible
0/10 | Economy Longhaul | February 2018

I am writting this review so everyone knows how bad EMIRATES AIRLINES really are. On the 12th of Feb this year me, my daughter and my best friend were travelling to New Zealand for an important family wedding when myself and my best friend were both served wrongly reheated chicken. As we all know plane food is not very nice at the best of times but there is no reason why the food thats meant to hot should be given to us to eat only slightly warm.



Very variable
1/10 | Economy Longhaul | January 2017

I really dislike the recliner seats on the 777 they are to narrow.The seats on the A380 in economy are better but I have noticed that cutbacks are there in the food the food is barely eatable but the service is nice.



In flight meals
3/10 | Business Class Longhaul | January 2018

Using Emirates several times a year I have found not only the standard of the food dropping, but the choices seem to be on 2 monthly rota. I flew September, November 2017, January 2018, exactly the same menu, chicken biryani, beef cobbler and trout. This is why I am now changing my airline because of Emirates cut backs.



Going downhill, cutbacks in all areas
5/10 | Economy Longhaul | February 2018

I sued to love Emirates, but I can't help feeling that they are going downhill.Only one meal served half way through the flight from Glasgow to Dubai 4 hours into the flight when everyone had just gone to sleep.Then to Sydney, I spent 185 for a seat with extra legroom on the A380, which was broken and would not stay reclined.



Really enjoyed Emirates
8/10 | Economy Longhaul | January 2018

This was my first time flying on Emirates A380 and it was an excellent experience. Spacious, comfortable and huge amounts of storage space. Attentive but unobtrusive service from friendly crew. I ordered a vegan meal so received the now somewhat expected ratatouille and fried potato cubes which was a little underwhelming.



Sydney to Paris via Dubai.
8/10 | Economy Longhaul | July 2017

Great easy check in, and I managed to get my preferred seat, and the staff courteous and helpful. Lounge great in Sydney, good food, with access using my Qantas card. On boarding the cabin crew were amiable add the Seat pitch, padding and leg room are excellent. The recline, though, should have been better.



Describe your flight and write your own review